What I planned for 2016

Well, currently I spend some holiday days at home, but since I’m still in a professional medical education during the next two years, I don’t think that I will have much time left to extend my collection, let alone for any other things.

*********************

~~~

In 2015 I counted every single flower of every single plant, and these are the results (the clones of each species together).:

Ceropegia aristolochioides ssp. deflersiana and occulta – 2 flowers each
Ceropegia rhynchanta – 7 flowers
Ceropegia robynsiana – 10 flowers
Ceropegia crassifolia – 23 flowers
Ceropegia aristolochioides and carnosa – 24 flowers each
Ceropegia rendallii – 34 flowers
Ceropegia decidua – 39 flowers
Ceropegia cimiciodora – 53 flowers
Ceropegia rupicola – 84 flowers
Ceropegia inornata – 95 flowers
Ceropegia conrathii – 100 flowers
Ceropegia linearis – 117 flowers
Ceropegia africana – 151 flowers
Ceropegia nilotica – 181 flowers
Ceropegia multiflora – 275 flowers
Ceropegia sandersonii – 417 flowers; with unbelievable 400 flowers on a single ‘monteroie‘ plant alone!

Alltogether there were 1638 flowers in 2015.😛